Archives 5 : You remind me

Soundtrack: You remind me – Andy Shauf ft Darryl Kissick

You are my person of peace
My favourite place in the world
A reminder of God’s goodness
His grace,His love!
My co-fridge opener πŸ˜‰
My cheerleader
My biggest fan
You fit right in there with my fam man πŸ˜…
Believing in me even when the dreams
aren’t concrete, YET
I am confident in all your promises
I don’t need manifestation to know they are true
By the time they show up, I would have been celebrating for years πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
You pray for me, in the moment
You let me know you are talking to the father about me
You hold my hand, you kiss my face
You love me with your eyes
You love me with your words!!!
You give to me!!!
Oh my,you give to me all of you πŸ˜„
With every line I write,
It just hit me πŸ”₯
You remind me so much of Christ 😍😍😍
“I love you” feels so inadequate

Leave a Reply

