Archives 3 : Waist, Chest, eyes and lips

Soundtrack : Kiss me – Ed Sheeran

My hands around your waist
I come face to face with your chest
Chest, strong, welcoming, comforting chest
I rest my head there for a while
As I pray for a lifetime

My fingers intertwined at the back of your neck
I see chin, bearded manly chin
Rub my face against it
I tilt my head a bit
I am met by lips
The stuff my dreams are made of, lips
Whisperer of promises, lips
The fountain from which I will one day drink

Nose to nose
My hands on your face
Eyes, happy, sometimes longing eyes
Full of love and wonder, eyes
I love this lens
This one I will keep

Waist, chest, eyes and lips
Waist, chest, eyes and lips
Come kiss me my love

2 thoughts on “Archives 3 : Waist, Chest, eyes and lips

Leave a Reply

