Archives 2 : Facts

Soundtrack : God gave me you – David Barnes

Fact :I have been seeing you in my dreams every day for the past few days
Fact : I am blessed to have you in my life
Fact : You make me super happy
Fact : You are a reminder of His goodness to me
Fact : I look forward to being called yours
Fact : I love looking at your face
Fact : I love holding your hands
Fact : I love when I am held by you
Fact : If I had my way, I would spend all my time with you
Fact : You are blessings galore
Fact : I get what Bey was on on that Drunk in love, Crazy in love, Dangerously in love, Countdown song
Fact : God gave me you
Fact : I love you
“You remind me of everything I love “

10 thoughts on “Archives 2 : Facts

Leave a Reply

